annual conference

Register for 2018
The mission of the Tennessee Principals Association is to support, empower, and connect Tennessee Principals.

2018 Conference Forms

2018 Conference Registration

Format: PDF

2018 Conference Registration Brochure

Format: PDF

2018 Exhibitor Welcome Letter

Format: PDF

2018 Exhibitor Application

Format: PDF

2018 Out-of-Booth Exhibitor Application

Format: PDF

Not a TPA Member? Join today and save $50 or more on conference registration

2018-2019
Membership Application

Format: PDF

Conference Planning Committee

Chairpersons

Registration
Robbie Norman, Principal
Brickey-McCloud Elementary, Knox County robbie.norman@knoxschools.org

Conference Operations
Dr. Holly Flora, Principal
John Sevier Middle School, Kingsport hflora@k12k.com

Committee Members
Registration
Shay Siler, Principal
Karns Elementary, Knox County shay.siler@knoxschools.org

TASL Verification
Stacy Edwards, Principal Johnson Elementary, Kingsport sedwards@k12k.com

Exhibit Hall
Dr. Janice Irvin, Principal Kennedy Elementary, Kingsport jirvin@k12k.com

Exhibit Hall
Heather Wolf, Principal
George Washington Elementary, Kingsport hwolf@k12k.com